Nafsika’s Garden is coconut oil-based! Our cheese alternatives are an easy solution to completely avoid cheese in the diet, while still enjoying the taste you love.
Yes, our cheese is free from all major allergens.
Nafsika’s Garden cheese is free from dairy, nuts, gluten, soy (the most common allergies).
“The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) classifies coconut as a tree nut for food labeling purposes, but technically it’s not. Coconut is actually classified as a fruit, not as a botanical nut. Most people who have tree nut allergies can safely eat coconut.” (Source) But please consult your doctor to be sure.
You can find our products are many supermarket chains and independent stores around the world! Send us a message to help you locate a store near you.
We’re here to help
Fill out the form with your comment or question and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.